Terms of use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE AND CAREFULLY AS THEY CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS, REMEDIES AND OBLIGATIONS. THESE INCLUDE VARIOUS LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS, AND A CLAUSE THAT GOVERNS THE JURISDICTION AND VENUE OF DISPUTES.

Cancellation policy for short-term bookings:
Cleaning fees are always refunded if the guest did not check in.
For a full refund, cancellation must be made seven full days prior to listing’s local check in time (or 3:00 PM if not specified) on the day of check in. For example, if check-in is on Friday, cancel by the previous Sunday before check in time.
If the guest cancels less than 7 days in advance, the first night is non-refundable but the remaining nights will be 50% refunded.
If the guest arrives and decides to leave early, the nights not spent are not refunded.
50 % of the not refundable part of the rental fee can be used for a feasible booking.

Cancellation policy for long-term bookings:
The Long Term cancellation policy applies to all reservations of 28 nights or more.
Cleaning fees are always refunded if the guest did not check in.
If the guest books a long-term stay and decides to cancel the long term agreement before the start date, the first payment is paid in full.
If the guest books a long term stay and decides to cancel the long-term agreement during their stay, the guest must contact the host in order to agree to a new checkout date. Regardless of the checkout date chosen, the guest is required to pay the host for the 30 days following the cancellation date, or up to the end date of the guest’s original reservation if the remaining days of the original reservation is less than 30 days.

Privacy Policy

We ARE NOT transfer, store, use and process your information, including any Personal Information, to countries outside of the European Economic Area (“EEA”) including the United States. But please notice, that our Platform use social plugins, which are provided and operated by third-party companies, such as Facebook’s Like Button. As a result of this, you may send to the third-party company the information that you are viewing on a certain part of our Platform. If you are not logged into your account with the third-party company, then the third party may not know your identity. If you are logged into your account with the third-party company, then the third party may be able to link information about your visit to our Platform to your account with them. Similarly, the third party may record your interactions with the social plugin.
Please refer to the third party’s privacy policy to find out more about its data practices, such as what data is collected about you and how the third party uses such data.
We have implemented reasonable administrative, technical, and physical security measures to protect your Personal Information against the unauthorized access, destruction or alteration of your information. However, no method of transmission over the Internet, and no method of storing electronic information, can be 100% secure. So, we cannot guarantee the absolute security of your transmissions to us and of your Personal Information that we store.